Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deborah Wilks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Deborah Wilks

4.4 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Raison

Dawn Raison

July 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Claim felt like it was difficult at first with having to do all the photos .I feel that when a claim needs to be filed that the agent should do most of the work.Turn around time was fast."
Profile photo of Charlanne Chambers

Charlanne Chambers

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got 2 pick out another car so I can replace a car not me & I didn't like that I couldn't get my mini torte put my son bought a car so I'm still 😁"
Profile photo of Amber Bodkins

Amber Bodkins

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State farm through 2 vehicles and have had a transparent pleasant experience thw whole time. Grade A"
Profile photo of Susan Confer

Susan Confer

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patient.. professional. Fast."
Profile photo of Susan Posada

Susan Posada

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Shelly Van Veeleen

Shelly Van Veeleen

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Raychel wolfe

Raychel wolfe

August 20, 2020

3  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Kristin Johnson

Kristin Johnson

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personalized service."
Profile photo of Mitchell McRae

Mitchell McRae

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic group of people to do business with."
Profile photo of ian reddington

ian reddington

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great quotes in a few minutes. Quick and friendly service!"
Profile photo of nikki lynn

nikki lynn

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Deb and her team always take good care of there clients. :)"
Profile photo of Laurie Mills

Laurie Mills

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful freindly people"
Profile photo of Edine Bronold

Edine Bronold

July 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"Excellent service fast and friendly. Saturday morning hours really help."
Profile photo of Karin Hulbert

Karin Hulbert

January 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office for close to 25 years, and have always received top notch service. If the staff didn't know the answer to a question, they found an answer and promptly responded. No problems with claims, billing, service."
Profile photo of Kay Backstrom

Kay Backstrom

January 11, 2016

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Shaena M.

Shaena M.

February 12, 2015

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lida Blue

Lida Blue

February 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"The Best State Farm Agent Ever!!!"