Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Rich

Chad Rich

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Rich
"My daughter hit a deer and totaled her car, the whole claim process was very quick. Thank you to all who work at State Farm in Lowell for checking in to see how process was going"
Profile photo of Jill Stigall

Jill Stigall

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Stigall
"Outstanding service and advise over the last 20+ years! I highly recommend Deb and her staff."
Profile photo of Dawn Raison

Dawn Raison

July 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Dawn Raison
"Claim felt like it was difficult at first with having to do all the photos .I feel that when a claim needs to be filed that the agent should do most of the work.Turn around time was fast."
Profile photo of Richard Pado

Richard Pado

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pado
"Deborah and her team take the time necessary to ensure you have the right coverage. Made suggestions and answered questions without being pushy. Kind of refreshing. When I had a claim, they were helpful at explaining the process and then followed up to ensure I was not left hanging. The recommended repair shop did fantastic work. It took a long time to repair my most recent claim and I had to engage the manufacturer’s customer service on my own but they did suggest dropping coverage to a minimum to help save me money for insurance coverage that I was unable to use."
Profile photo of Charlanne Chambers

Charlanne Chambers

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlanne Chambers
"Got 2 pick out another car so I can replace a car not me & I didn't like that I couldn't get my mini torte put my son bought a car so I'm still 😁"
Profile photo of Amber Bodkins

Amber Bodkins

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Bodkins
"Been with State farm through 2 vehicles and have had a transparent pleasant experience thw whole time. Grade A"
Profile photo of Susan Confer

Susan Confer

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Confer
"Patient.. professional. Fast."
Profile photo of Susan Posada

Susan Posada

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Posada
"Go beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Shelly Van Veeleen

Shelly Van Veeleen

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Van Veeleen
"Very helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Raychel wolfe

Raychel wolfe

August 20, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Raychel wolfe
"Ok"
Profile photo of Kristin Johnson

Kristin Johnson

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Johnson
"Personalized service."
Profile photo of Mitchell McRae

Mitchell McRae

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell McRae
"Fantastic group of people to do business with."
Profile photo of ian reddington

ian reddington

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ian reddington
"Great quotes in a few minutes. Quick and friendly service!"
Profile photo of nikki lynn

nikki lynn

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by nikki lynn
"Deb and her team always take good care of there clients. :)"
Profile photo of Edine Bronold

Edine Bronold

July 29, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Edine Bronold
"Excellent service fast and friendly. Saturday morning hours really help."
Profile photo of Steve K.

Steve K.

March 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Steve K.
"Great at taking your money! I have asked several times for Deborah to review our policies that NEVER go down, we have no claims. She wants to waste our time with coming in and sitting down. Other agency's don't play this game and value their customers. I thought she was working on something for us but never did. Her trips are more important or donating our money to some cause, we know it doesn't come out of her pocket, it's the people who pay their premiums, don't make claims. Her staff has at least one individual who is beyond rude but she still works there. We are gonna shop elsewhere, enough is enough!"
Profile photo of Karin Hulbert

Karin Hulbert

January 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Hulbert
"We've been with this office for close to 25 years, and have always received top notch service. If the staff didn't know the answer to a question, they found an answer and promptly responded. No problems with claims, billing, service."
Profile photo of Kay Backstrom

Kay Backstrom

January 11, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Kay Backstrom
"Our car was stolen, now, 2 weeks ago and the customer service I have received from this office in regards to this matter has been ZERO! Not ONCE has this agent or a claims rep. from State Farm contacted us to let us know what is going on with our claim. When we have made the calls or stopped into this office they were of no help except to direct us to the claims department. In fact the day the car was stolen and I actually spoke with Debra, she herself had no clue how to handle it and could not even confirm our rental options without speaking to a claims rep first. She is basically just a face there collecting a check for doing nothing. She is all about signing you up to pay more for extras but when the tables are turned and it's your turn to get a check she has no answers for you what so ever! When our claim is closed we will be finding a new insurance agent & company after 30 years of being with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shaena M.

Shaena M.

February 12, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Shaena M.
"If I could give this office a negative score I would. I have been with state farm since I started driving at 16 and this office is BY FAR the WORST I have ever dealt with. The staff is RUDE and they LIE! I've left this office and switched to a new office out of grand rapids who happen to be AMAZING. I would NOT recommend bringing these people your business."
Profile photo of Lida Blue

Lida Blue

February 6, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Lida Blue
"The Best State Farm Agent Ever!!!"